DELIVERY $ 10 in Quebec with more than $ 100 purchase (our prices include taxes)

TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5
TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5

TOP OF THE RANGE ThermoSlider for Thermomix TM6 / TM5

Regular price $186.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product information "ThermoSlider® M | V2 Plus | Premium sliding board for Thermomix TM6 / TM5"

The new ThermoSlider® M V2 More (with 4 rubber stoppers) made of high quality solid material HI-MACS® is a practical kitchen accessory with which the Thermomix® can be safely and easily moved on the worktop where it is currently needed. In addition, the sliding board protects the sensitive scale, which is located in the feet of the device.

Highlights:

• Protects the sensitive balance of the Thermomix TM5 / TM6
• Easy movement on your kitchen counter
HI-MACS® anti-bacterial pore-free material
Ergonomic recessed handles on the front and on the side
• 2 rear Teflong ladders for effortless sliding
• 4 rubber stoppers for the most stable support
• Perfect fit of the TM5 / TM6 rubber feet
• Fits perfectly to the Thermomix TM5 / TM6 (dimensions: 36 x 30 x 2.2 cm)
• 15 year manufacturer's warranty - Highest quality made in Germany
 
Exceptional function and handling

Thanks to the curved bevel with better grip at the front, the ThermoSlider and Thermomix are very easy to grip, lift and move back and forth on any surface. Even small obstacles such as the edge of the hob can be easily overcome with the ThermoSlider: for this you reach laterally the new recesses of the ThermoSlider V2 and can easily move the sliding board at night to the right or left.

The high quality Teflong ladders offer the best sliding properties to move the Thermomix effortlessly on the kitchen counter. If the ThermoSlider is not moved, four Powerful rubber stoppers ensure particularly high stability even at the highest mixing levels. In addition, the three rubber feet of the food processor are inserted into the corresponding recesses on the surface of the ThermoSlider and thus prevent the Thermomix from slipping on the sliding board.


Innovative Material: Made of advanced solid material

HI-MACS® natural acrylic stone is the latest generation of solid material. The production of 75% natural minerals
And 25% of the finest acrylic is made using the most advanced production process on the market. And meets the highest ecological standards.

The high-quality material sets completely new standards in terms of hygiene, safety and durability thanks to the significantly improved surface. This results in many advantages over materials such as granite stone or wood.
Logo HI MACS
 
Advantages of ThermoSlider® M made of solid HI-MACS® material

Insensitive to water
Due to the smooth, non-porous surface, moisture cannot penetrate the material. Even coloring foods do not leave any permanent residue on the surface of the ThermoSlider M, even after an exposure time of several hours.
 
Hygienic without compromise
Due to its impermeability to dirt, bacteria, viruses and many chemicals, ThermoSlider M is the ideal material for use in kitchens where hygiene plays a particularly important role.
 
Easy cleaning
Most stains on the ThermoSlider M surface can be easily wiped off with a damp cloth. Even the traces of a burning cigarette should be removed without residue with a cleaning pad made of felt, water and soft abrasive milk.
 
Durable and safe
ThermoSlider M has a robust surface, the durability of which is comparable to natural stone. Even skin tone is UV resistant and does not change color even after years. It is also flame retardant, which provides greater safety in everyday kitchen life.
 
Cozy and warm
It may surprise you that the ThermoSlider M is immediately pleasantly warm in the hand. Because instead of absorbing body heat, it is reflected by the material, which creates a pleasant feeling in no time.
 
Softer than granite
Hard stone surfaces are often the cause of splinters in the kitchen. A glass spilled on granite is usually a case for the sweeper. The ThermoSlider M made of solid material, on the other hand, dampens a bit and causes some misfortune to escape with impunity.
 
Eco-friendly
The mineral material of the ThermoSlider M consists of sustainable materials that are made in environmentally friendly manufacturing processes and can be fully recycled. The material is completely non-toxic, neither lacquered nor coated and absolutely compatible with food.
 
Guaranteed premium quality made in Germany
As a German manufacturer we give a 15 year warranty on the ThermoSlider M made from the high quality HI-MACS solid material (see warranty conditions below). Highest level of quality and product durability - that's what Wundermix stands for.

LIVRAISON 10$ au Québec avec + de 100 $ d'achat (nos prix incluent les taxes)

ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5
ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5

ThermoSlider HAUT DE GAMME pour Thermomix TM6/TM5

Prix régulier $186.00
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Informations sur le produit "ThermoSlider® M | V2 Plus | Planche coulissante premium pour Thermomix TM6/TM5"

Le nouveau ThermoSlider® M V2 Plus (avec 4 bouchons en caoutchouc) en matériau solide de haute qualité HI-MACS® est un accessoire de cuisine pratique avec lequel le Thermomix® peut être déplacé en toute sécurité et facilement sur le plan de travail là où il est actuellement nécessaire. En outre, la planche coulissante protège la balance sensible, qui se trouve dans les pieds de l'appareil.

Faits saillants :

• Protège la balance sensible du Thermomix TM5/TM6
• Mouvement facile sur le comptoir de votre cuisine
Matériau antibactérien sans pores HI-MACS®
Poignées ergonomiques encastrées à l'avant et sur le côté
• 2 échelles Teflong arrière pour un glissement sans effort
• 4 bouchons en caoutchouc pour le support le plus stable
• Ajustement parfait des pieds en caoutchouc TM5/TM6
• S'adapte parfaitement au Thermomix TM5/TM6 (dimensions : 36 x 30 x 2,2 cm)
• Garantie du fabricant de 15 ans - La plus haute qualité fabriquée en Allemagne
 
Fonction et maniabilité exceptionnelles

Grâce au biseau galbé avec une meilleure adhérence à l'avant, le ThermoSlider et le Thermomix sont très faciles à saisir, à soulever et à se déplacer d'avant en arrière sur toutes les surfaces. Même de petits obstacles tels que la bordure de la plaque de cuisson peuvent être facilement surmontés avec le ThermoSlider : à cet effet, vous atteignez latéralement les nouveaux évidements du ThermoSlider V2 et pouvez facilement déplacer la planche coulissante la nuit vers la droite ou la gauche.
Les échelles Teflong de haute qualité offrent les meilleures propriétés de glissement pour déplacer le Thermomix sans effort sur le comptoir de la cuisine. Si le ThermoSlider n'est pas déplacé, quatre bouchons en caoutchouc puissants assurent une stabilité particulièrement élevée, même aux niveaux de mélange les plus élevés. En outre, les trois pieds en caoutchouc du robot culinaire sont insérés dans les évidements correspondants à la surface du ThermoSlider et empêchent ainsi le Thermomix de glisser sur la planche coulissante.


Matériau innovant : Fabriqué en matériau solide de pointe

La pierre acrylique naturelle HI-MACS® est la dernière génération de matériau solide. La production de 75 % de minéraux naturels
Et 25 % de l'acrylique le plus fin est réalisé selon le processus de production le plus avancé du marché. Et répond aux normes écologiques les plus élevées.

Le matériau de haute qualité établit des normes complètement nouvelles en termes d'hygiène, de sécurité et de durabilité grâce à la surface considérablement améliorée. Il en résulte de nombreux avantages par rapport aux matériaux tels que la pierre de granit ou le bois.
Logo HI MACS
 
Avantages du ThermoSlider® M en matériau solide HI-MACS®

Insensible à l'eau
En raison de la surface lisse et non poreuse, l'humidité ne peut pas pénétrer dans le matériau. Même les aliments colorants ne laissent aucun résidu permanent à la surface du ThermoSlider M, même après un temps d'exposition de plusieurs heures.
 
Hygiénique sans compromis
En raison de son imperméable à la saleté, aux bactéries, aux virus et à de nombreux produits chimiques, le ThermoSlider M est le matériau idéal pour une utilisation dans les cuisines où l'hygiène joue un rôle particulièrement important.
 
Nettoyage facile
La plupart des taches à la surface du ThermoSlider M peuvent être facilement essuyées avec un chiffon humide. Même les traces d'une cigarette en feu doivent être enlevées sans résidu avec un tampon de nettoyage fait de feutre, d'eau et de lait abrasif mou.
 
Durable et sûr
Le ThermoSlider M a une surface robuste, dont la durabilité est comparable à la pierre naturelle. Le teint de manière homogène est résistant aux UV et ne change pas de couleur même après des années. Il est également ignifuge, ce qui assure une plus grande sécurité dans la vie quotidienne de la cuisine.
 
Confortable et chaleureux
Il peut vous surprendre que le ThermoSlider M soit immédiatement agréablement chaud à la main. Car au lieu d'absorber la chaleur corporelle, elle se reflète par la matière, ce qui crée une sensation agréable en un rien de temps.
 
Plus doux que le granit
Les surfaces dures en pierre sont souvent la cause d'éclats dans la cuisine. Un verre renversé sur du granit est généralement un cas pour la balayeuse. Le ThermoSlider M en matériau solide, en revanche, amortit un peu et provoque un certain malheur de s'échapper en toute impunité.
 
Respectueux de l'environnement
Le matériau minéral du ThermoSlider M se compose de matériaux durables qui sont fabriqués dans des processus de fabrication écologiques et peuvent être entièrement recyclés. Le matériau est complètement non toxique, ni laqué ni enduit et absolument compatible avec les aliments.
 
Qualité premium garantie fabriquée en Allemagne
En tant que fabricant allemand, nous accordons une garantie de 15 ans sur le ThermoSlider M fabriqué à partir du matériau solide HI-MACS de haute qualité (voir conditions de garantie ci-dessous). Qualité au plus haut niveau et durabilité des produits - c'est ce que Wundermix représente.